OABA History

Staff

Christopher Henney, CAE

President and CEO

Board Picture PlaceholderPH: 614-326-7520 ext. 2
EMAIL: chenney@oaba.net

View Bio >

Andrew Allman

Director of Business Operations

Board Picture Placeholder PH: 614-326-7520 ext. 4
EMAIL: aallman@oaba.net

View Bio >

Nicole Wallace

Communication and Administrative Coordinator

Board Picture PlaceholderPH: 614-326-7520 ext. 1
EMAIL: nwallace@oaba.net

View Bio >

Janice Welsheimer

Director of Educational Programs

Board Picture Placeholder PH: 614-326-7520 ext. 1
EMAIL: jwelsheimer@oaba.net

View Bio >

Craig Berning

Student Intern

Board Picture PlaceholderPH: 614-326-7520 ext. 5
EMAIL: intern@oaba.net

View Bio >
 

Associates

David Barrett, Jr., Esq.

Legal Counsel
Barrett, Easterday, Cunningham & Eselgroth LLP

Board Picture Placeholder PH: 614-210-1840
EMAIL: dbarrett@farmlawyers.com

View Bio >

Mark Fritz, CCA

4R Outreach
Coordinator

Board Picture Placeholder PH: 567-224-9217
EMAIL: oaba4r@gmail.com

View Bio >

Belinda Jones

Government Relations Consultant
Capitol Consulting Group, Inc.

Board Picture PlaceholderPH: 614-224-3855
EMAIL: bjones@capitol-consulting.net

View Bio >